Online B12 injections, Order now and receive a 15% discount coupon to use on your next order!

Click here for special Discounts and Offers for Vitamin B12 injections, ampoules and other Vitamin B products

Reviews

Our B12 vitamin shop reviews, and B12 injections reviews.

Read what our customers say !

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Based on 114 Reviews

Superb by Kimmy
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 10/29/2019

Great prices and products. Highly recommend!

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
All around A+ by B12 Woman
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 10/21/2019

I need to take a B12 complex by injection and this is a convenient way for me to inject and maintain my b12 levels due to a deficiency. Good value and receive within a week. The two step checkout is a bit clunky but they have earned my business with their stellar customer service on phone and email.

20 3ml Ampules Vitamin B12 Injection Trivit-B Complex
Feel Amazing by George
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 10/18/2019
Outstanding Service & Quality by David - UK
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 09/24/2019

Rec’d order in about 15 days. I was concerned as first time ordering, but arrived well-packed. Working great, good quality and prices, will definitely order again.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Works great! by Nancy
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 07/02/2019

Quick delivery and customer service.

Vitamin B12 1000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml vial injection
Thumbs up by Jack
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/24/2019
Great Value and Product by J
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/24/2019
Super Duper by Victoria
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/16/2019

I love these guys service, called me back and answered all my questions and were super helpful in not only answering about their products, but they seemed genuinely concerned about me and my health and that I did everything properly. I was surprised at the extra information they emailed me and advising to get professional instruction and oversight as I supplemented. Thanks Eric for walking me through everything. V

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
Love it and has helps with energy by Risa
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/07/2019

Wonderful customer service and the product is A+

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial
Happy Camper by TomC
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/31/2019

I am very happy with this store and there products

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
Solid Company by Nurse1
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/27/2019

We have been using this at our oncology centers for almost 2 years. Fast shipping always reliable.

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
Great! by Kimmy
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/27/2019

Great prices and Products and worry free delivery

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
All Good by Rod
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/27/2019

Delivery in less than a week and well packed. Thanks for answering all of my questions.

BUY 4 Combo -  Vitamin B12 1000mcg + B100 B-Complex
Wonderful Service by Lorraine
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/27/2019

I have nothing but good things to say about this store and their products. - Thank you.

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
Perfect for me by JudyBlue
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/22/2019

This is exactly what i was looking for and need per my doctors instructions. He has me doing B12 twice a month with one B100 mixed in once per month.

Vitamin B12 1000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml vial injection
Great B12 Store by Larry
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/20/2019

I get my shipments within a week, packed well, works great.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Great Store by Christina
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/20/2019

All around good products and service.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Terrific by RachelRay
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/09/2019

Great customer service and quick delivery. Thumbs up!

Vitamin B12 Complex Injection  Trivit-B,  5 Ampules
Feel Great! by Felicity
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/05/2019

My Dr. told me I needed b12 injections, and his injections made me feel a lot better! Just the price was pretty high, am so glad I found this site and products. love the site, and prices ! thanks guys.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Excellent on all accounts by Rocco
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/26/2019

Great products and always there to help. -

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Love these guys by Nancy
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/17/2019

quick delivery and always answer my emails.

20 3ml Ampules Vitamin B12 Injection Trivit-B Complex
All Good by jill
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/17/2019

Arrived timely, rec'd tracking#, packed well, works well. Product is as advertised.

Vitamin B12 Complex Injection  Trivit-B,  5 Ampules
WOWEE by Catherine
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/11/2019

Excellent service and packed well. My doctor stated that my B-12 levels have increased to normal and I am feeling MUCH better, but Dr. is still trying to find out what is causing my B12 deficiency.

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
Excellent pricing by Fireman
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/07/2019

I have ordered about 5 times now and alawys have my B12 within a week. Packaged well in thermal bubble wrap. i recommend.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
works great by ken
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/07/2019

Always answer my emails. billing is a bit clunky but worth it for the price and value.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial
great value and price by Nikki
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/07/2019

works great, fast delivery, good value

BUY 4 Combo -  Vitamin B12 1000mcg + B100 B-Complex
Value by Kari
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/04/2019

Great price and effective. My B-12 levels are back to normal

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial
great value by Sammy
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/02/2019

the pricing with free shippin and quality products makes this store my favorite place to shop for B12 injections.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Works like a charm by Al
- rating 4.67 out of 5
on 03/27/2019

just what i wanted in an injection. My dr. charged me an arem and a leg. appreciate being able to buy w/out a script -

Vitamin B12 Complex Injection 20 Ampules Trivit-B
Good value by Jinny
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/24/2019

always receive within a week, and works as it should. Thanks for offering such great prices and free shipping

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
Great products and Deals by Charles
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/24/2019

Been using their B12 2000 for a year now and notciing a lot of positive results. Highly recommend

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Terrific prices and good products by Barry
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/21/2019

what can I say. This is a great value if you need a complex and B12. Remember to mix the B100 with some B-12 to cut down on the sting and the B100 is for intramuscular only, so just mix, and inject into your muscle and you are golden. Glad i found this site, been injecting B-12 for years.

BUY 4 Combo -  Vitamin B12 1000mcg + B100 B-Complex
Talk about Value by Jonesy
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/20/2019

This is a great deal for 2000mcg B12. My husband and i both inject at least twice per month and have noticed many positive effects, such as sleeping better and increased energy and are sick less.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Great prices and products by Linda A.
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/20/2019

is and works as advertised and i save lots of money shopping here. Comes with date codes inside the package.

20 3ml Ampules Vitamin B12 Injection Trivit-B Complex
Wonderful products by Lovely
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/19/2019

i have been using Trivit-B for years, started while i was teaching English in Thailand. Glad I found this store. Good guys and always deliver within a week.

20 3ml Ampules Vitamin B12 Injection Trivit-B Complex
Superb by Howard
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/18/2019

Fantastic customer service and prompt delivery

Vitamin B12 Complex injection Trivit B, 10 Ampules
good products by linda
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/18/2019

works great and recive within 6 days. I recommend this store because their products are as advertised adn I must have B12 injections for a medical condition.

Vitamin B12 Complex Injection  Trivit-B,  5 Ampules
Love their service and Products work great by Goodnight
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/18/2019

ordered many times, good store

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
Great store by Jenny
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/16/2019

I highly recommend this store and products. Everything is exactly as on the product pages and good quality.

20 3ml Ampules Vitamin B12 Injection Trivit-B Complex
Great products and service by David H.
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/16/2019

This is a great deal. They always reply to my queries and ship on time. this store is now my favorite place to buy B12.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Good Quality by Dr. Rick
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/15/2019

I use this product with my patients and find it to be as advertised and have had no issues with this company, service and products. I highly recommend their team because they have always replied or called within 24hrs. Dr. Rick M.D.

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
Excellent customer service which is quite rare these days by LEN
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/10/2019

Will be purchasing for here again. Thank you to the entire Staff.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
Great deal and Fast deliver by Paul K.
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/09/2019

I am super happy with the all-around service and product Looks exactly as in the photo. Had products in about 7 days.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
WOW! by Henry L.
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/27/2019

This is such a bargain. You guys rock with your prices and customer service. Thanks for answering all of my questions.

BUY 4 Combo -  Vitamin B12 1000mcg + B100 B-Complex
Great service & Quality Product by Tim J.
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/20/2019

Easily available to answer questions and usually arrives within 1 week. I have ordered 3 times without any issues. - I recommend

20 3ml Ampules Vitamin B12 Injection Trivit-B Complex
Awesome Business by Karen in AZ
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/03/2019

Great value, customer service. and received the product much faster than when I used Canadian business. I will use your business when I need more Vitamin B12 for my 86 yr old mother

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial
Great by MiMi
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/01/2019

First time I’ve used this co so pleased .The service professional very informative felt totally at ease .Delivery record time product excellent!!!

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
All around good service and product by IGGY
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 12/12/2018

Came within a week, packaged well and matched description.

Vitamin B12 Complex injection Trivit B, 10 Ampules
Works great! by Alexa
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 12/12/2018

I love this BComplex. Keeps me healthy and my body shining. - Great customer service

Vitamin B12 Complex Injection  Trivit-B,  5 Ampules
Great value and Qualty by Janny
- rating 4.67 out of 5
on 11/25/2018

I hve purchased 3 times and feel great. I inject 1000mcg B12 1-2 times a week and mix B100 once a week. Tip: MixB100 w/B12 to minimize the sting

Vitamin B12 1000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml vial injection
Great Value by IndianSummer
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 11/20/2018

Great price and good product. i must ineject for my deficiency so any savings really helps. thanks you guys

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Fantastic Price by Wowie
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 11/09/2018

Terrific price, quick shipping and I feel great. THanks for the big sale you guys...

Vitamin B12 Complex injection 30 Ampules  Trivit-B
Good product good price by Jimmy
- rating 4.33 out of 5
on 10/23/2018

Great product and reasonable price. I must have this for a medical condition. Thanks for making it affordable.

Vitamin B12 Complex injection 30 Ampules  Trivit-B
Fast shipping - Great Product by Being Me
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 10/13/2018

I have ordered five times and always have my products within a week. I need Bcomplx with my B12 intramuscualr injections. Mixing B12 w/B100 lessens the sting.

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
Works Great for Me by Mr. Nice
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 09/29/2018

I have been using the B12 at least once a week. I notice that I need less sleep about 2-3 days after it. Also, I caught a bug last weekend that my body was fighting but it never became a full cold, just a nuisance so my immune system kicked its a$$. Thanks guys

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial
GREAT DEAL by NICK
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 09/09/2018

I love this buy 3 and have come back for seconds. B12 helps me in my workouts and focus. I have a hectic work schedule and believe the injections keep me from being as sick as my co-workers.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Great value and product by JaneyStar
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 08/28/2018

I use this weekly for over-all good health. It stings for a couple of minutes afterward so I rub the area 2-3 minutes and then all good! Have bought three times now.

Vitamin B12 Complex Injection  Trivit-B,  5 Ampules
I need it and it works by Nanvy
- rating 4.33 out of 5
on 08/27/2018

My condition requires me to IM inject and this complex satisfies my needs. I wish it was a bit cheaper but its still a terrific deal for this type of complex.

Vitamin B12 Complex injection 30 Ampules  Trivit-B
Great value and quick delivery by Anita
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 08/27/2018

Working well and great customer service.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Great customer service by Jose
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 08/27/2018

Returned aand answered all my emails and helped me find further information I needed. Delivered as shown. Two step checkout but worth it. Thank you for the help Mike and Eric

Vitamin B12 1000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml vial injection
First time buyer. by Mountaintop
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 08/12/2018

Received my order promptly . The order was placed in an insulated wrapping to protect the vitamin; truly appreciate this. Customer service was extremely helpful. Will have this as my go to site.

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
Good products and service by SuperMe
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 07/31/2018

Great products and prices. I like a high mg B-Complex and this product has proven to deliver and satisfy my medical needs. In case you don't know a B-complex can sometimes sting a bit after the injection, but usually goes away in a couple of minutes. good service also

20 3ml Ampules Vitamin B12 Injection Trivit-B Complex
Trivit B and 10ml 2000mcg/ml bottles by AthleteX
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/26/2018

Both products amazing! Some of the best customer service I’ve delt with. Product always arrives fast and in original packaging well preserved. Amazing products I will be a customer for life no doubt!

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial
'TERIFFIC" Service & Great "QUALITY"!!! by Pat
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/25/2018

"GREAT" Product & "FAST" Shipping...."AWESOME" Price....I Am Reordering "TODAY"!

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
We love it by Anne
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/24/2018

My friend and I ordered this product to help with our dieting, and we both noticed an increase in energy and over-all well being. I think I was low on B12 cuz I feel way better since atarting injections ober two months ago. Great product, timely delivery. Wish they had syringes/needles but we managed via inet.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
Great combo by Michael
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/16/2018

I get this combo regularly. Awesome customer service! Great products.

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
Great product by Ernesto
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/24/2018

I have always heard about b12 injections and how well they work to help people have a better over all feel and out look on life. I decided to try it out and in the month of trying this product I have felt a lot better. I have more energy and not as hungry. The customer service is great as well. Whenever I had a question they responded within a day at most. I will be ordering from company again.

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
Customer Service, and got what we ordered. Fantastic! by Granite Guy
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/05/2018

Quick, came when promised. Quality is there.. our second order from them.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Excellent customer service and professional shipping. by Kim
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/30/2018

Excellent customer service and professional shipping.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Just what i needed by AtHomeMom
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/19/2018

Arrived quickly and matched photo and description.

20 3ml Ampules Vitamin B12 Injection Trivit-B Complex
What a great deal! by ASWEET
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/16/2018

Thank you so much for throwing in the big discount. I was just about to reorder and saw this new special. After taxes, really neeed any savings i can find. thanks you guys

20 3ml Ampules Vitamin B12 Injection Trivit-B Complex
Feeling Great! by ABE
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/10/2018

Really like the B12 2000, plus complex. More energy, better feeling in feet, and less hunger. Thank you so much. Will order again when running low.

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
Feeling Great! by ABE
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/10/2018

Wanted to let you know that everything arrived safe and a bit early. Really like the B12 2000, plus complex. More energy, better feeling in feet, and less hunger. Thank you so much. Will order again when running low.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial
Terrific experience by Tina
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/27/2018

My order arrived in just a couple days and the product was in perfect condition and working as it should. I have to inject B12 so this affordable option has been a life saver. Also, the guys there eased all my concerns with answering my emails every question. I will be reordering! Thrilled

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
Great customer service by Lauriesandiego
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/22/2018

I purchased 2 bottles of Vitamin B12. The email communication was professional and very nice. The B12 arrived very quickly. I am so thrilled to find a reliable place to purchase B12. I will order again soon.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
is ranked 5 out of 5. Based on 114 user reviews.

Free Shipping for all B12 Vitamin Store orders shipped inside the USA and its territories.

United States deliveries average 3-6 days, excluding holidays. Our normal handling time is 24-48 hours after receiving payment.

Shipments to countries outside of America will include Shipping & Handling charges and average 14-18 days delivery.

You will be emailed your tracking number.

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is only for general interest and informational purposes, and is in no way meant to be used to diagnose or prescribe medication or supplementation of any kind to treat any illnesses or symptoms of illnesses. The treatment of illnesses and symptoms mentioned in this website should only be performed in consultation with your physician. In addition, the use, administration and discontinuation of use, of any vitamin supplements purchased on this website should be performed only under the guidance of your physician. Copyright © 2019 B12 Vitamin Store, Inc. All rights reserved.