Proudly celebrating 4 years of supplying quality B-Vitamin Injections

The Covid virus is disrupting all parts of our lives, and sadly we have to inform you that our shipping/handling costs to America have increased by almost 12 USD per shipment, and many shipments being delayed; we will have to share these extra costs with you and charge a $4.95 handling fee until everything returns back to normal

Click here for special Discounts and Offers for Vitamin B12 injections, B Complex, B vitamin ampoules and other Vitamin B products

Reviews

Our B12 vitamin shop reviews, and B12 injections reviews.

Read what our customers say !

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Based on 144 Reviews

Best all around by LisaH
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 09/16/2020

Excellent customer service communication, products and delivery. 3 time orderer

Vitamin B12 1000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml vial injection
B12 by Johnny
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 09/04/2020

Really great service really quick and easy to do

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Excellent by Jackie
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 08/28/2020

Terrific communication throughout ordering and answering my questions. - Highly recommend

BUY 4 Combo -  Vitamin B12 1000mcg + B100 B-Complex
Speedy by Ann
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 08/03/2020

Exactly what I was looking for and real speedy delivery.

Vitamin B12 1000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml vial injection
B12 2000 by BASEEM
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 08/01/2020

Thank you, I got my order shortly. Thank you very much

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
Superb by Dani
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 07/29/2020

Love this stores prices and products. Excellent value.

Vitamin B12 Complex injection 30 Ampules  Trivit-B
Great Experience by Krisit
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 07/16/2020

Terrific customer service on phone and email. Products arrived in perfect condition.

Vitamin B12 Complex injection 30 Ampules  Trivit-B
Great experience with all things by Bobbie E
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/11/2020

Prompt delivery and great quality. I appreciate that they provide at reasonable prices.

Vitamin B12 1000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml vial injection
Excellent all around by Kim K
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/06/2020

Great communication answering all my questions and always delivering top-quality products.

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
Excellent by Kath _ NZ
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/23/2020

Excellent response and communication and willingness to resolve issues unconditionally. Plus the Product benefit = ☆☆☆☆☆

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
Solid Store by Veronica-Tim
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/02/2020

My husband and I both use the supplements from this store and the products work great. Timely knowledgable replies from cust. service. Top marks

Vitamin B12 Complex Injection 20 Ampules Trivit-B
Five Stars all around by Janice
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/23/2020

Excellent customer service and products. Great communication - Thanks

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
B12 Injection by Summer
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/01/2020

We have been using this B12 for six months now and really like the product. Customer service is on point too! Thank you!

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Great energy ! by Juan
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/22/2020

The B12 2000, plus complex has given me the much needed energy and mental clarity my job demands. I haven't felt this good in a very long time. "Thank you!"

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
Excellent Quality & great Prices. I trust them! by H. R.
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/16/2020

After bowel survey I can’t absorb B12 so must inject it. I did a lot of research and bought elsewhere but this is ONLY place that replies to me and their B12 is the quality stuff! No burning like I experienced from ampules I bought elsewhere before I found B12VitaminStore. I’m not receiving anything for this review. They earned it and deserve it. Thank You!

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Great product and price by November
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/13/2020

I order regularly and use for the entire family. They are always there to answer questions and help.

Vitamin B12 Complex injection 30 Ampules  Trivit-B
Saved my life! by H..R
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/12/2020

Thank you!! had bowel surgery and can’t absorb b12. Your B12 has made such a difference, I feel alive again!!

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Great customer service by CYNTHIA
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/10/2020

Was a bit nervous with this being my first time ordering, but the customer service was great amd responsive. Delivery came a day early and vials were very well packaged. Have only done one injection so far but really hoping this helps me, if so then I will definitely be ordering again. The prices are very affordable, much more so than anywhere near me. Now to just get past my "dislike" of needles so I am able to inject myself and not have a family member do it for me :/

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
Great pairing with my B12 Injections by Lindsey
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/09/2020

I add the B100 to every other B12 injection and have noticed I feel much better adding the full B-complex. Terrific customer service.

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
B12 1000 mcg by James
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/28/2020

Eric was quick to reply once ordered. The packaging was well wrapped bubble wrap foil in a 6x4 in box. The vials were not harmed and very easy to extract the vitamin out with 1 ML needle and the shot was given with a 23 gauge needle. All so much easier than having to go and be charged a higher amount at clinic for the same thing.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Solid all around by Sally
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/22/2020

Been ordering now for two years and they always deliver quickly and their products work great. I feel so, so much better than I did before my B12 injections were prescribed. - Thx

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
Great Service by M. Ran
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/16/2020

I received my vitamins in perfect condition. I appreciate your email and the 15% off coupon. Great service. I will be placing more orders soon. Thank you and have a great day

BUY 4 Combo -  Vitamin B12 1000mcg + B100 B-Complex
B Complex by NAD DOC
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/14/2020

Fast shipping , very good communication, easy payment options , product consistency . Definitely have noticed the effects . Thanks for keeping us happy and healthy

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
Nice people & Good Products by Lorainne
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/12/2020

I have to say for an online store they do a very good job returning calls and emails to make sure my questions are answered. Products are of good quality and although a quirky checkout process, I have no complaints.

Vitamin B12 Complex injection Trivit B, 10 Ampules
Five Star service and products by Julia UK
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 12/27/2019

This is an amazing product that has helped me tremendously as an addition to my B12 injections.

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
Great Prices! by Nana
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 12/27/2019

Glad I found this store, saves me a ton of money.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Great products and Price by Skier
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 12/21/2019

Been buying from them for 3 years now. Always deliver quickly and always in stock. Two thumbs up!

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Great pairing with my B12 Injections by Lindsey - UK
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 12/12/2019

I add the B100 to every other B12 injection and have noticed I feel much better. I appreciate the timely delivery and returned phone calls - Thanks guys!

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
Great by Len
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 11/24/2019

I use the B12 2000 injections and really work for me energy, mood,focus all around makes you feel great.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial
Oustanding by JIMZ
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 11/18/2019

Great prices and service. Their checkout is a little unconventional, but besides that they provide good support and I always get my vitamins.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
Superb by Kimmy
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 10/29/2019

Great prices and products. Highly recommend!

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
All around A+ by B12 Woman
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 10/21/2019

I need to take a B12 complex by injection and this is a convenient way for me to inject and maintain my b12 levels due to a deficiency. Good value and receive within a week. The two step checkout is a bit clunky but they have earned my business with their stellar customer service on phone and email.

20 3ml Ampules Vitamin B12 Injection Trivit-B Complex
Feel Amazing by George
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 10/18/2019
Outstanding Service & Quality by David - UK
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 09/24/2019

Rec’d order in about 15 days. I was concerned as first time ordering, but arrived well-packed. Working great, good quality and prices, will definitely order again.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Works great! by Nancy
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 07/02/2019

Quick delivery and customer service.

Vitamin B12 1000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml vial injection
Thumbs up by Jack
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/24/2019
Great Value and Product by J
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/24/2019
Super Duper by Victoria
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/16/2019

I love these guys service, called me back and answered all my questions and were super helpful in not only answering about their products, but they seemed genuinely concerned about me and my health and that I did everything properly. I was surprised at the extra information they emailed me and advising to get professional instruction and oversight as I supplemented. Thanks Eric for walking me through everything. V

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
Love it and has helps with energy by Risa
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/07/2019

Wonderful customer service and the product is A+

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial
Happy Camper by TomC
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/31/2019

I am very happy with this store and there products

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
Solid Company by Nurse1
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/27/2019

We have been using this at our oncology centers for almost 2 years. Fast shipping always reliable.

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
Great! by Kimmy
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/27/2019

Great prices and Products and worry free delivery

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
All Good by Rod
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/27/2019

Delivery in less than a week and well packed. Thanks for answering all of my questions.

BUY 4 Combo -  Vitamin B12 1000mcg + B100 B-Complex
Wonderful Service by Lorraine
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/27/2019

I have nothing but good things to say about this store and their products. - Thank you.

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
Perfect for me by JudyBlue
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/22/2019

This is exactly what i was looking for and need per my doctors instructions. He has me doing B12 twice a month with one B100 mixed in once per month.

Vitamin B12 1000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml vial injection
Great B12 Store by Larry
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/20/2019

I get my shipments within a week, packed well, works great.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Great Store by Christina
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/20/2019

All around good products and service.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Terrific by RachelRay
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/09/2019

Great customer service and quick delivery. Thumbs up!

Vitamin B12 Complex Injection  Trivit-B,  5 Ampules
Feel Great! by Felicity
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/05/2019

My Dr. told me I needed b12 injections, and his injections made me feel a lot better! Just the price was pretty high, am so glad I found this site and products. love the site, and prices ! thanks guys.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Excellent on all accounts by Rocco
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/26/2019

Great products and always there to help. -

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Love these guys by Nancy
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/17/2019

quick delivery and always answer my emails.

20 3ml Ampules Vitamin B12 Injection Trivit-B Complex
All Good by jill
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/17/2019

Arrived timely, rec'd tracking#, packed well, works well. Product is as advertised.

Vitamin B12 Complex Injection  Trivit-B,  5 Ampules
WOWEE by Catherine
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/11/2019

Excellent service and packed well. My doctor stated that my B-12 levels have increased to normal and I am feeling MUCH better, but Dr. is still trying to find out what is causing my B12 deficiency.

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
Excellent pricing by Fireman
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/07/2019

I have ordered about 5 times now and alawys have my B12 within a week. Packaged well in thermal bubble wrap. i recommend.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
works great by ken
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/07/2019

Always answer my emails. billing is a bit clunky but worth it for the price and value.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial
great value and price by Nikki
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/07/2019

works great, fast delivery, good value

BUY 4 Combo -  Vitamin B12 1000mcg + B100 B-Complex
Value by Kari
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/04/2019

Great price and effective. My B-12 levels are back to normal

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial
great value by Sammy
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/02/2019

the pricing with free shippin and quality products makes this store my favorite place to shop for B12 injections.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Works like a charm by Al
- rating 4.67 out of 5
on 03/27/2019

just what i wanted in an injection. My dr. charged me an arem and a leg. appreciate being able to buy w/out a script -

Vitamin B12 Complex Injection 20 Ampules Trivit-B
Good value by Jinny
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/24/2019

always receive within a week, and works as it should. Thanks for offering such great prices and free shipping

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
Great products and Deals by Charles
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/24/2019

Been using their B12 2000 for a year now and notciing a lot of positive results. Highly recommend

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Terrific prices and good products by Barry
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/21/2019

what can I say. This is a great value if you need a complex and B12. Remember to mix the B100 with some B-12 to cut down on the sting and the B100 is for intramuscular only, so just mix, and inject into your muscle and you are golden. Glad i found this site, been injecting B-12 for years.

BUY 4 Combo -  Vitamin B12 1000mcg + B100 B-Complex
Talk about Value by Jonesy
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/20/2019

This is a great deal for 2000mcg B12. My husband and i both inject at least twice per month and have noticed many positive effects, such as sleeping better and increased energy and are sick less.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Great prices and products by Linda A.
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/20/2019

is and works as advertised and i save lots of money shopping here. Comes with date codes inside the package.

20 3ml Ampules Vitamin B12 Injection Trivit-B Complex
Wonderful products by Lovely
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/19/2019

i have been using Trivit-B for years, started while i was teaching English in Thailand. Glad I found this store. Good guys and always deliver within a week.

20 3ml Ampules Vitamin B12 Injection Trivit-B Complex
Superb by Howard
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/18/2019

Fantastic customer service and prompt delivery

Vitamin B12 Complex injection Trivit B, 10 Ampules
good products by linda
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/18/2019

works great and recive within 6 days. I recommend this store because their products are as advertised adn I must have B12 injections for a medical condition.

Vitamin B12 Complex Injection  Trivit-B,  5 Ampules
Love their service and Products work great by Goodnight
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/18/2019

ordered many times, good store

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
Great store by Jenny
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/16/2019

I highly recommend this store and products. Everything is exactly as on the product pages and good quality.

20 3ml Ampules Vitamin B12 Injection Trivit-B Complex
Great products and service by David H.
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/16/2019

This is a great deal. They always reply to my queries and ship on time. this store is now my favorite place to buy B12.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Good Quality by Dr. Rick
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/15/2019

I use this product with my patients and find it to be as advertised and have had no issues with this company, service and products. I highly recommend their team because they have always replied or called within 24hrs. Dr. Rick M.D.

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
Excellent customer service which is quite rare these days by LEN
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/10/2019

Will be purchasing for here again. Thank you to the entire Staff.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
Great deal and Fast deliver by Paul K.
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/09/2019

I am super happy with the all-around service and product Looks exactly as in the photo. Had products in about 7 days.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
WOW! by Henry L.
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/27/2019

This is such a bargain. You guys rock with your prices and customer service. Thanks for answering all of my questions.

BUY 4 Combo -  Vitamin B12 1000mcg + B100 B-Complex
Great service & Quality Product by Tim J.
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/20/2019

Easily available to answer questions and usually arrives within 1 week. I have ordered 3 times without any issues. - I recommend

20 3ml Ampules Vitamin B12 Injection Trivit-B Complex
is ranked 5 out of 5. Based on 144 user reviews.

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is only for general interest and informational purposes, and is in no way meant to be used to diagnose or prescribe medication or supplementation of any kind to treat any illnesses or symptoms of illnesses. The treatment of illnesses and symptoms mentioned in this website should only be performed in consultation with your physician. In addition, the use, administration and discontinuation of use, of any vitamin supplements purchased on this website should be performed only under the guidance of your physician. Copyright © 2020 B12 Vitamin Store, Inc. All rights reserved.