Proudly celebrating 6 years of supplying quality-Vitamin B and C Injections

November 2022 update: Due to miscelaneous reasons, and even though we always ship within 24 hours, we have to inform you that our shipping now can take between 1 and 3 weeks, and can take up to 3-6 weeks to the USA. Read more here on international shipping B12 vitamins

Click here for special Discounts and Offers for Vitamin B12 and VItamin C injections (new!), B Complex, B vitamin ampoules and other Vitamin B products

Reviews

Our B12 vitamin shop reviews, and B12 injections reviews.

Read what our customers say !

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Based on 196 Reviews

THANK YOU by Denyce
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 11/23/2022

I can't believe the difference the B-12 shots made in my energy . I even lost 9 pounds.. ..Thank You

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Exactly what i was looking by GREAT DEAL
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 11/14/2022

I prefer ampules so this combo is perfect for me and at a price I can easily afford compared anything in America. THanks a bunch you guys Casey US

Vitamin B12 1000mcg and B100 B-Complex 1ml ampules
Great Deal by N. James
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 10/20/2022

this is such a bargain, happy i found this site and so far my experience has been superb.

BUY 4 Combo -  Vitamin B12 1000mcg + B100 B-Complex
Good quality and Price by Laura
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 10/06/2022

Initial order had some issues due to US Postal; however, owners replaced expeditiously and replacement received within 2 weeks. Customer Service was good and kept in touch during replacement process. Highly recommend and would definitely order again! Thanks for all of your assistance.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 1ml Ampoule
Always deliver good products and service by Danny UK
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 09/20/2022

Great communication if needed. Been buying from them for over 4 years and even through the lockdowns when I was especially happy to have my B12. Thanks mates

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial
So happy I found this by Nikki
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 08/24/2022

I love having an easy to use Bcomplex injection. Good delivery time and communication.

Vitamin B12 Complex Injection 20 Ampules Trivit-B
Great products and service by Jack UK
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 08/22/2022

Thanks a bunch for sending packaged so well and providing the vitamins I need.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 1ml Ampoule
Great stuff and delivery by Harley
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 08/03/2022

Packaged well and is as advertised. Appreciate the ability to get Vit C in handy ampules. I mix 1/2 or 1cc sterile water to reduce local swelling after IM injction Thanks for all the help. Bill USA

Vitamin C injection 2ml Ampoule 500mg
Can’t be me without B12 by Crohn’s
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/25/2022

I’ve been ordering B12 from them for over a year and always a great! I have Crohn’s disease and with surgery many years ago the part of my gut that absorbs B12 was removed. I need to do B12 shots every few days to feel good and without it I’m tired all day and can’t function. They are great with communication and quick to respond will keep ordering! Thank you.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Good enough by Bill
- rating 3.00 out of 5
on 06/21/2022

Not familiar with injecting vitamin C I started out with low dose. I find them not cost effective, However; I am not a doctor to be able to rise the dose. Should come with the product, such as low, or maintenance, acute dose, and so on.

Vitamin C injection 2ml Ampoule 500mg
Great Product- Awesome Seller- by Ginger - USA - United States of America
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/21/2022

Love this complex- Great Seller - Awesome Product!!! Trusted Seller!!! AAAA++++++ just placed my second order

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
B12- B100- Vitamin C by Ginger in the US
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/21/2022

Great products, I wish he has more injectable vitamins i could purchase. Great quality product. B12-b100- vitamin c gives me more wings then RedBull - Eric is an amazing trusted seller- The best seller- AAAAA++++++ Seller. I pay thru paypal. Placed a second order - this way it should be here by the time im almost out !!!! #ForeverClient

Vitamin C injection 2ml Ampoule 500mg
Fast and Easy by Gena
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/28/2022

Came in a timely manner really easy to use your website

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
B12 by Rosa
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/30/2022

I love this item it gives me so much energy

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Good by Janey
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/13/2022

Fantastic product..no issues at all

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
Good product by Bill
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/10/2022
Excellent experience by ETT
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 12/21/2021

Great cust. service and products.

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
Ems by Russel
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 12/11/2021
Pernicious Anemia took my ability to walk by Sarah
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 12/11/2021

Pernicious Anemia took my ability to walk, injecting B-12 daily has made it so I can walk again.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Great Product by Jim
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 11/15/2021

I have ordered from the b12 vitamin store numerous times and the product has always been delivered as promised. Very good product and great communication from the seller.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
This is my second purchase of this product/dosage, by Kel
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 10/12/2021

Quality product that worked great for me--and delivered quicker than I expected. So, even though the Veteran's Administration supplies me with some---this products seems more effective--so I am here to place another order. Hope your experience and results as satisfying as mine have been.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
I'll be buying more...... by Linda
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 08/04/2021

Unbelievably quick service, especially as it had to be shipped to New Zealand. Great product, well priced.

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
B12 injectable vials by Jillyfromphilly
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 07/28/2021

Super fast service!! Great customer service!! Always super nice people to deal with. Thanks again!!!

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
So many good things by T Singer
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 07/16/2021

Great customer service and the products are as good as you can get anywhere. Some shipments take a bit longer, but its worth it since its so hard to get B inj. in the states. Highly recommend (thumbs up)

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 1ml Ampoule
Perfect Combo by Jack
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/20/2021

Does exactly what I had hoped. I feel great!

Vitamin B12 1000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml vial injection
Very good by Vicky
- rating 4.33 out of 5
on 06/13/2021
Excellent product by Tracy
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/20/2021

I am very pleased with them B12. It has proven to been very effective in improving my energy level.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Vit C great prices and products by Jazzy Jane
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/15/2021

So glad they added vit c to their catalog. I can now buy both in one place and be proactive in staying healthy. Delivery can sometimes be a bit long, but this is the Covid world we now live. - very happy

Vitamin C injection 2ml Ampoule 500mg
I am totally satisfied by softisue
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/02/2021

Hoping to strengthen my immune system and avoid COVID-19, last year I started getting B-12 injections at my Dr. At $40@ they started to add up so I looked at self- injecting. Local purchase needed a prescription and still came to about $10@ so I looked elsewhere and luckily found the B-12 Vitamin Store All aspects of this business have performed well. Customer service is excellent at providing info and guidance, and ordering is effortless. Prices are the best and most of all I am totally satisfied with the product. I recently purchased B Complex to use with the B-12 and hope the results are equally as satisfying. I give them 5 stars all around. Thanks B12Vitaminstore!!

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
always delivers by softisue
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/02/2021

At the beginning of COVID-19, I wanted to increase my strength and stamina and hopefully avoid getting sick with this virus. I decided to try B-12 supplements Being new to self injectable supplements and somewhat weary of purchasing my product out of the US , I had to think twice before ordering, then injecting their products. However, after a year of using the product on a weekly basis ( with levels by blood testing and my drs involvement) I am VERY HAPPY to say I am extremely satisfied with the service and products provided by the B-12 Vitamin Store. The price and ease of purchase alone make it the only clear choice. While personal results may vary I am a very satisfied 67 year old man from CA who will continue to reap the benefits from B-12 THANKS

B-100 Vitamin B Complex Injection 1ml Ampoule
B12 with B Complex by Purple
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/27/2021

Super fast shipping. Wonderful communication with the vendor. Will update as soon as I begin therapy. Thank you for wonderful customer service!

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Best by Nancy
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/14/2021
love this product by Renee
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/14/2021

customer service is really great, Eric calls you back right away. the vitamin b12 and b complex injections are the best i feel great ,i feel so healthy and the vitamin C injections is a must LOVE IT

Vitamin C injection 2ml Ampoule 500mg
Great vitamins by Nick
- rating 4.67 out of 5
on 03/30/2021

Recommend the store and product. Comes as it shown. UK appreciation

Vitamin B12 Complex Injection  Trivit-B,  5 Ampules
The best store for B12 by Renee
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/02/2021

This is the best store to get your vitamin B12 shot I love it and they have great customer service I recommend this store everyone.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
So helpful by Hollie
- rating 4.67 out of 5
on 03/01/2021

These guys were so helpful answering all of my questions and delivered exactly what they said. Top scores Thank you, UK Hollie

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
B12 Vials by Dory
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/25/2021

Super Fast Delivery!! Great Price and I have been recommending to everyone! Won't buy from any other seller! Super Happy with the B12VitaminStore!

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Great product by Marek
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/22/2021

I ordered the ampoules this time and rec’d the same great product as the vials. I am thankful they provide such great service. I use both the b100 and b12. norway

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 1ml Ampoule
Always great by Marek
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/22/2021

I ordered the ampoules this time and rec’d the same great product as the vials. I am thankful they provide such great service for my B deficiency. Norway

B-100 Vitamin B Complex Injection 1ml Ampoule
Great product, what you see is what you will get. Will order again by Eda
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/31/2021
Thankful by Dory
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/30/2021

Super Fast Delivery! Great Price! I will not go anywhere else for my B12!

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
A godsend by Doris
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/05/2021

Living in the UK I have had a tough time getting a dr. to prescribe B12 injections. I am thankful that i found this site. I am feeling much better now.

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
Love this store by Reggie
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 12/08/2020

Terrific customer service and products.. I feel great again. I also bought the B12 ampoules.

B-100 Vitamin B Complex Injection 1ml Ampoule
Love this stores prices and products by Reggie
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 12/08/2020

Great customer service and products work brilliantly. I also ordered the b100

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 1ml Ampoule
Thankful for B12 Vitamin Store by Harmony
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 11/21/2020

Excellent products and service. I can't afford my doctors prices and this has been heaven sent for me. I suffer from autoimmune disorders and need my regular injections. Also, in the US i have been having issues finding B12. God bless you

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Great product by Mailgirl1
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 11/06/2020

I feel so much better customer service was great my order in about a week I will order again

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Aces by Barry
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 11/02/2020

Product is as shown, works well and no issues, highly recommend. Cheers! -Barry UK

BUY 4 Combo -  Vitamin B12 1000mcg + B100 B-Complex
5 star rating by merryone
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 10/26/2020

Great company!!! They go above and beyond to accomodate you. I will never buy B12 any place else. Great communications.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Love this site and products by Carla UK
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 10/19/2020

Thank you so much for being here for those in need of B12 injections. Great product and service.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 1ml Ampoule
Incredible products and service by James UK
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 10/13/2020

Products are top notch, I feel great. I had my products in a little over 2 weeks, which is pretty good considering this Covid-19 stuff. Highly recommend

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
great product by ricky
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 10/08/2020

This is incredible I can tell when i need an injection because i feel weak. Great service and Great product. I feel better in an hour or less.

Vitamin B12 Complex injection Trivit B, 10 Ampules
Life Saver by RAF
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 09/26/2020

We receive them. Damn, Good. Thank you so much. You save my father and us. Thank you so much. I can’t thank you enough. I am so happy with your services. - Romania

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Best all around by LisaH
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 09/16/2020

Excellent customer service communication, products and delivery. 3 time orderer

Vitamin B12 1000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml vial injection
B12 by Johnny
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 09/04/2020

Really great service really quick and easy to do

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Excellent by Jackie
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 08/28/2020

Terrific communication throughout ordering and answering my questions. - Highly recommend

BUY 4 Combo -  Vitamin B12 1000mcg + B100 B-Complex
Speedy by Ann
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 08/03/2020

Exactly what I was looking for and real speedy delivery.

Vitamin B12 1000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml vial injection
B12 2000 by BASEEM
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 08/01/2020

Thank you, I got my order shortly. Thank you very much

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
Superb by Dani
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 07/29/2020

Love this stores prices and products. Excellent value.

Vitamin B12 Complex injection 30 Ampules  Trivit-B
Great Experience by Krisit
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 07/16/2020

Terrific customer service on phone and email. Products arrived in perfect condition.

Vitamin B12 Complex injection 30 Ampules  Trivit-B
Great experience with all things by Bobbie E
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/11/2020

Prompt delivery and great quality. I appreciate that they provide at reasonable prices.

Vitamin B12 1000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml vial injection
Excellent all around by Kim K
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/06/2020

Great communication answering all my questions and always delivering top-quality products.

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
Excellent by Kath _ NZ
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/23/2020

Excellent response and communication and willingness to resolve issues unconditionally. Plus the Product benefit = ☆☆☆☆☆

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
Solid Store by Veronica-Tim
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/02/2020

My husband and I both use the supplements from this store and the products work great. Timely knowledgable replies from cust. service. Top marks

Vitamin B12 Complex Injection 20 Ampules Trivit-B
Five Stars all around by Janice
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/23/2020

Excellent customer service and products. Great communication - Thanks

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
B12 Injection by Summer
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/01/2020

We have been using this B12 for six months now and really like the product. Customer service is on point too! Thank you!

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Great energy ! by Juan
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/22/2020

The B12 2000, plus complex has given me the much needed energy and mental clarity my job demands. I haven't felt this good in a very long time. "Thank you!"

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
Excellent Quality & great Prices. I trust them! by H. R.
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/16/2020

After bowel survey I can’t absorb B12 so must inject it. I did a lot of research and bought elsewhere but this is ONLY place that replies to me and their B12 is the quality stuff! No burning like I experienced from ampules I bought elsewhere before I found B12VitaminStore. I’m not receiving anything for this review. They earned it and deserve it. Thank You!

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Great product and price by November
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/13/2020

I order regularly and use for the entire family. They are always there to answer questions and help.

Vitamin B12 Complex injection 30 Ampules  Trivit-B
Saved my life! by H..R
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/12/2020

Thank you!! had bowel surgery and can’t absorb b12. Your B12 has made such a difference, I feel alive again!!

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Great customer service by CYNTHIA
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/10/2020

Was a bit nervous with this being my first time ordering, but the customer service was great amd responsive. Delivery came a day early and vials were very well packaged. Have only done one injection so far but really hoping this helps me, if so then I will definitely be ordering again. The prices are very affordable, much more so than anywhere near me. Now to just get past my "dislike" of needles so I am able to inject myself and not have a family member do it for me :/

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
Great pairing with my B12 Injections by Lindsey
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/09/2020

I add the B100 to every other B12 injection and have noticed I feel much better adding the full B-complex. Terrific customer service.

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
B12 1000 mcg by James
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/28/2020

Eric was quick to reply once ordered. The packaging was well wrapped bubble wrap foil in a 6x4 in box. The vials were not harmed and very easy to extract the vitamin out with 1 ML needle and the shot was given with a 23 gauge needle. All so much easier than having to go and be charged a higher amount at clinic for the same thing.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Solid all around by Sally
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/22/2020

Been ordering now for two years and they always deliver quickly and their products work great. I feel so, so much better than I did before my B12 injections were prescribed. - Thx

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
Great Service by M. Ran
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/16/2020

I received my vitamins in perfect condition. I appreciate your email and the 15% off coupon. Great service. I will be placing more orders soon. Thank you and have a great day

BUY 4 Combo -  Vitamin B12 1000mcg + B100 B-Complex
B Complex by NAD DOC
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/14/2020

Fast shipping , very good communication, easy payment options , product consistency . Definitely have noticed the effects . Thanks for keeping us happy and healthy

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
is ranked 5 out of 5. Based on 196 user reviews.

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is only for general interest and informational purposes, and is in no way meant to be used to diagnose or prescribe medication or supplementation of any kind to treat any illnesses or symptoms of illnesses. The treatment of illnesses and symptoms mentioned in this website should only be performed in consultation with your physician. In addition, the use, administration and discontinuation of use, of any vitamin supplements purchased on this website should be performed only under the guidance of your physician. Copyright © 2021 B12 Vitamin Store, Inc. All rights reserved.