Reviews

Our B12 vitamin shop reviews, and B12 injections reviews.

Read what our customers say !

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Based on 227 Reviews

Excellent product and first class service by Rob D
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/17/2024

This product is excellent. Also the customer service is first class and despatch is fast. This is my second purchase and arrived to UK in 6 days. I would highly recommend both this product (also the vitamin C) and this company ! Rob .. UK

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
100% Excellence by Rob D
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/07/2024

Both myself and my wife have been using the vitamin B12 injections 2000mcg on a weekly basis. I can recommend this product 100% .. this is top quality B12. The cost of the product is unrivalled especially when compared to equivalent product in the UK. Customer service is outstanding and you are kept informed along the purchase process. Received delivery to the UK with two weeks without any issues. Highly recommend both product and company.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Lovin it all by Matthew
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/21/2024

Love the website outstanding service great prices!

CLOSEOUT SUPER SALE Trivit B Vitamin B12 Complex injection end of life
Excellent deal and Quality by Stan UK
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/28/2024

Feeling terrific! Thank you

BUY 4 Combo - Vitamin B12 2000mcg + B100 B-Complex
B12 by homeostasis bodywork
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/22/2024

Perfect Supplement. B12 every couple of weeks. Perfect Customer Service. Quality and fast delivery. Totally grateful - Thank you xx

Vitamin B12 1000mcg and B100 B-Complex 1ml ampules
Good quality, no problems at border so far by Roger
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/12/2024

Bought b12 a number of times, tests by the doc show high level in blood. B100 helping with recent neurological issues so increasing frequency now. No problems so far at NZ border (maybe 4 or 5 previous orders?). Service levels excellent!

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
Amazing by LH
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/20/2024

Great price, fast shipping, keeps me from getting sick and my skin looking healthy

Vitamin C injection 100ml Vial
Ordered from the USA by Nick
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/04/2024

I am a repeat and very happy customer. I have ordered B Complex, B12 and Vitamin C. These products are always high quality. Fast shipping to the USA and some of the best and most responsive customer service in the business. Thank You B12 Vitamin Store!

Vitamin B12 1000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml vial injection
Combo pak by Jam
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/27/2024

What great deals and great quality !!

BUY 4 Combo -  Vitamin B12 1000mcg + B100 B-Complex
GREAT SERVICE by DEAN
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 12/10/2023

The vitamins are great quality and the customer service is really good. I recommend this highly

BUY 4 Combo - Vitamin B12 2000mcg + B100 B-Complex
Products very good by Vangie
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 11/27/2023

I use this product my body keeps healthy and stronger♥️

Vitamin B12 Complex Injection  Trivit-B,  5 Ampules
Best Products & Customer Service by Cheri
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 11/20/2023

This is by far the best company I have found that gives bona fide good B12 products. The prices are amazing, but even more amazing is the customer service. The delivery is fast and the products superb. If I ever have questions or (only once during covid) customs takes a bit, this company is all over it. I recommend these guys to anybody!

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Products & Tri-Vit Vitamin B12 Complex by D.P.
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 11/04/2023

These are the best vitamins on the planet here that work miracles! You Must Try Them! My health has improved so much and your body feels great and you feel rejuvenated and fresh and helps heal many issues with your body and it is like a fountain of youth! The whole staff and everything are stellar customer service and A+ products with super fast shipping.. You Must Try Them A.S.A.P. and get on the fountain of youth vitamins. I want to thank y'all very much! D.P. chgo IL. 11.5.23

  Trivit-B Vitamin B12 Complex injection Box 50 Ampules
Long term great experience by Langley
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 09/07/2023

I've been ordering from this site since 2018 and they always answer emails and return calls. Their products rock. USA

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
Good service, good product, no issue customs by Roger
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 07/27/2023

2nd order, this one post therapeutics product bill. No issues with customs. Product works, b12 levels high when tested by doc. New Zealnd

BUY 4 Combo -  Vitamin B12 1000mcg + B100 B-Complex
B 12 Trivit by J G
- rating 4.00 out of 5
on 06/27/2023

Huna de las mejores vitaminas 100%recomendadas

  Trivit-B Vitamin B12 Complex injection Box 50 Ampules
Good by Steve
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/27/2023
review by mscop2023
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/08/2023

LOVE My B12. Now have friends on it...Thanks !!

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
Producto de calidad by J G
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/13/2023

Es uno de los mejores vitaminas que he consumed lo recomiendo el precio es bueno gracias ha b12 vitaminas store por la ayuda Dios los bendiga

Vitamin C injection 100ml Vial
Calidad de producto by J G
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/13/2023

Recomiendo b12vitaminasstore de muy buena calidad hi buen precio

Vitamin B12 Complex Injection  Trivit-B,  5 Ampules
Producto de muy buena calidad by J G
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/13/2023

Yo he comprado vitaminas en esta tienda de b12 vitaminas store la la vitamina es de muy buena calidad la recomiendo es de muy buen precio hi de buena calidad

Vitamin B12 Complex Injection  Trivit-B,  5 Ampules
Terrific customer service and products by Cynthia FL
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/12/2023

Always provide what I need and return calls

Vitamin B12 1000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml vial injection
Excellent products and service. by Valentin
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/10/2023

Super Fast & Reliable Delivery!! Great Price and Service !! Valentin

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Always on top of things by SuperB
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/25/2023

So excited they are now offering full boxes - bought one as soon as I saw. Now I'm stocked up!

  Trivit-B Vitamin B12 Complex injection Box 50 Ampules
5 stars by Axios
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/10/2023

Excellent product. Quality tested in Utah. Definitely makes a difference healthwise.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
B12 ampules by Rosemary
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/17/2023

really good service, will use again. Feeling much better after being on a course of these

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 1ml Ampoule
The Best by Eddy Fraguela
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/13/2023
Super savings by Jan UK
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/01/2023

I was very pleased with how well packaged my order was and everything is exactly as advertised.

Vitamin C injection 100ml Vial
Excellent product by Jack & Linda
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/25/2023

We have been using the B100 with B12 (every other b12 injection) for a couple of years and we feel great.

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
Fantastic Economy by Chase
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 12/10/2022

Super happy you are offering this in vials now! thank you loving it UK

Vitamin C injection 100ml Vial
Excellent service by William N Florida
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 12/08/2022

Eric is not only a friendly and supportive person… but quite adept with consumer needs and takes time resolving issues! If only the US companies could take À remediation from him… they’d serve their clients as well as he has helped me! Very friendly and helpful as well as knowledgeable! For those review readers, please check out my posting. Thanks William N SW Florida.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
THANK YOU by Denyce
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 11/23/2022

I can't believe the difference the B-12 shots made in my energy . I even lost 9 pounds.. ..Thank You

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Exactly what i was looking by GREAT DEAL
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 11/14/2022

I prefer ampules so this combo is perfect for me and at a price I can easily afford compared anything in America. THanks a bunch you guys Casey US

Vitamin B12 1000mcg and B100 B-Complex 1ml ampules
Great Deal by N. James
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 10/20/2022

this is such a bargain, happy i found this site and so far my experience has been superb.

BUY 4 Combo -  Vitamin B12 1000mcg + B100 B-Complex
Good quality and Price by Laura
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 10/06/2022

Initial order had some issues due to US Postal; however, owners replaced expeditiously and replacement received within 2 weeks. Customer Service was good and kept in touch during replacement process. Highly recommend and would definitely order again! Thanks for all of your assistance.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 1ml Ampoule
Always deliver good products and service by Danny UK
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 09/20/2022

Great communication if needed. Been buying from them for over 4 years and even through the lockdowns when I was especially happy to have my B12. Thanks mates

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial
So happy I found this by Nikki
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 08/24/2022

I love having an easy to use Bcomplex injection. Good delivery time and communication.

Vitamin B12 Complex Injection 20 Ampules Trivit-B
Great products and service by Jack UK
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 08/22/2022

Thanks a bunch for sending packaged so well and providing the vitamins I need.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 1ml Ampoule
Great stuff and delivery by Harley
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 08/03/2022

Packaged well and is as advertised. Appreciate the ability to get Vit C in handy ampules. I mix 1/2 or 1cc sterile water to reduce local swelling after IM injction Thanks for all the help. Bill USA

Vitamin C injection 2ml Ampoule 500mg
Can’t be me without B12 by Crohn’s
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/25/2022

I’ve been ordering B12 from them for over a year and always a great! I have Crohn’s disease and with surgery many years ago the part of my gut that absorbs B12 was removed. I need to do B12 shots every few days to feel good and without it I’m tired all day and can’t function. They are great with communication and quick to respond will keep ordering! Thank you.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Good enough by Bill
- rating 3.00 out of 5
on 06/21/2022

Not familiar with injecting vitamin C I started out with low dose. I find them not cost effective, However; I am not a doctor to be able to rise the dose. Should come with the product, such as low, or maintenance, acute dose, and so on.

Vitamin C injection 2ml Ampoule 500mg
Great Product- Awesome Seller- by Ginger - USA - United States of America
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/21/2022

Love this complex- Great Seller - Awesome Product!!! Trusted Seller!!! AAAA++++++ just placed my second order

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
B12- B100- Vitamin C by Ginger in the US
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/21/2022

Great products, I wish he has more injectable vitamins i could purchase. Great quality product. B12-b100- vitamin c gives me more wings then RedBull - Eric is an amazing trusted seller- The best seller- AAAAA++++++ Seller. I pay thru paypal. Placed a second order - this way it should be here by the time im almost out !!!! #ForeverClient

Vitamin C injection 2ml Ampoule 500mg
Fast and Easy by Gena
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/28/2022

Came in a timely manner really easy to use your website

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
B12 by Rosa
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/30/2022

I love this item it gives me so much energy

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Good by Janey
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/13/2022

Fantastic product..no issues at all

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
Good product by Bill
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/10/2022
Excellent experience by ETT
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 12/21/2021

Great cust. service and products.

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
Ems by Russel
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 12/11/2021
Pernicious Anemia took my ability to walk by Sarah
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 12/11/2021

Pernicious Anemia took my ability to walk, injecting B-12 daily has made it so I can walk again.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Great Product by Jim
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 11/15/2021

I have ordered from the b12 vitamin store numerous times and the product has always been delivered as promised. Very good product and great communication from the seller.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
This is my second purchase of this product/dosage, by Kel
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 10/12/2021

Quality product that worked great for me--and delivered quicker than I expected. So, even though the Veteran's Administration supplies me with some---this products seems more effective--so I am here to place another order. Hope your experience and results as satisfying as mine have been.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
I'll be buying more...... by Linda
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 08/04/2021

Unbelievably quick service, especially as it had to be shipped to New Zealand. Great product, well priced.

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
B12 injectable vials by Jillyfromphilly
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 07/28/2021

Super fast service!! Great customer service!! Always super nice people to deal with. Thanks again!!!

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
So many good things by T Singer
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 07/16/2021

Great customer service and the products are as good as you can get anywhere. Some shipments take a bit longer, but its worth it since its so hard to get B inj. in the states. Highly recommend (thumbs up)

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 1ml Ampoule
Perfect Combo by Jack
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 06/20/2021

Does exactly what I had hoped. I feel great!

Vitamin B12 1000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml vial injection
Very good by Vicky
- rating 4.33 out of 5
on 06/13/2021
Excellent product by Tracy
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/20/2021

I am very pleased with them B12. It has proven to been very effective in improving my energy level.

Vitamin B12 Injection 2000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Vit C great prices and products by Jazzy Jane
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/15/2021

So glad they added vit c to their catalog. I can now buy both in one place and be proactive in staying healthy. Delivery can sometimes be a bit long, but this is the Covid world we now live. - very happy

Vitamin C injection 2ml Ampoule 500mg
I am totally satisfied by softisue
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/02/2021

Hoping to strengthen my immune system and avoid COVID-19, last year I started getting B-12 injections at my Dr. At $40@ they started to add up so I looked at self- injecting. Local purchase needed a prescription and still came to about $10@ so I looked elsewhere and luckily found the B-12 Vitamin Store All aspects of this business have performed well. Customer service is excellent at providing info and guidance, and ordering is effortless. Prices are the best and most of all I am totally satisfied with the product. I recently purchased B Complex to use with the B-12 and hope the results are equally as satisfying. I give them 5 stars all around. Thanks B12Vitaminstore!!

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial
always delivers by softisue
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 05/02/2021

At the beginning of COVID-19, I wanted to increase my strength and stamina and hopefully avoid getting sick with this virus. I decided to try B-12 supplements Being new to self injectable supplements and somewhat weary of purchasing my product out of the US , I had to think twice before ordering, then injecting their products. However, after a year of using the product on a weekly basis ( with levels by blood testing and my drs involvement) I am VERY HAPPY to say I am extremely satisfied with the service and products provided by the B-12 Vitamin Store. The price and ease of purchase alone make it the only clear choice. While personal results may vary I am a very satisfied 67 year old man from CA who will continue to reap the benefits from B-12 THANKS

B-100 Vitamin B Complex Injection 1ml Ampoule
B12 with B Complex by Purple
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/27/2021

Super fast shipping. Wonderful communication with the vendor. Will update as soon as I begin therapy. Thank you for wonderful customer service!

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Best by Nancy
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/14/2021
love this product by Renee
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 04/14/2021

customer service is really great, Eric calls you back right away. the vitamin b12 and b complex injections are the best i feel great ,i feel so healthy and the vitamin C injections is a must LOVE IT

Vitamin C injection 2ml Ampoule 500mg
Great vitamins by Nick
- rating 4.67 out of 5
on 03/30/2021

Recommend the store and product. Comes as it shown. UK appreciation

Vitamin B12 Complex Injection  Trivit-B,  5 Ampules
The best store for B12 by Renee
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 03/02/2021

This is the best store to get your vitamin B12 shot I love it and they have great customer service I recommend this store everyone.

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
So helpful by Hollie
- rating 4.67 out of 5
on 03/01/2021

These guys were so helpful answering all of my questions and delivered exactly what they said. Top scores Thank you, UK Hollie

Vitamin B Complex Injection 10ml Vial B100
B12 Vials by Dory
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/25/2021

Super Fast Delivery!! Great Price and I have been recommending to everyone! Won't buy from any other seller! Super Happy with the B12VitaminStore!

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
Great product by Marek
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/22/2021

I ordered the ampoules this time and rec’d the same great product as the vials. I am thankful they provide such great service. I use both the b100 and b12. norway

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 1ml Ampoule
Always great by Marek
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 02/22/2021

I ordered the ampoules this time and rec’d the same great product as the vials. I am thankful they provide such great service for my B deficiency. Norway

B-100 Vitamin B Complex Injection 1ml Ampoule
Great product, what you see is what you will get. Will order again by Eda
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/31/2021
Thankful by Dory
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/30/2021

Super Fast Delivery! Great Price! I will not go anywhere else for my B12!

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 10ml Vial _ BUY 3
A godsend by Doris
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 01/05/2021

Living in the UK I have had a tough time getting a dr. to prescribe B12 injections. I am thankful that i found this site. I am feeling much better now.

Vitamin B12 2000mcg and B100 B-Complex 10ml Vial Injection
Love this store by Reggie
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 12/08/2020

Terrific customer service and products.. I feel great again. I also bought the B12 ampoules.

B-100 Vitamin B Complex Injection 1ml Ampoule
Love this stores prices and products by Reggie
- rating 5.00 out of 5
on 12/08/2020

Great customer service and products work brilliantly. I also ordered the b100

Vitamin B12 Injection 1000mcg 1ml Ampoule
is ranked 5 out of 5. Based on 227 user reviews.

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is only for general interest and informational purposes, and is in no way meant to be used to diagnose or prescribe medication or supplementation of any kind to treat any illnesses or symptoms of illnesses. The treatment of illnesses and symptoms mentioned in this website should only be performed in consultation with your physician. In addition, the use, administration and discontinuation of use, of any vitamin supplements purchased on this website should be performed only under the guidance of your physician. Copyright © 2023 B12 Vitamin Store, Inc. All rights reserved.